Staff Directory

School Leader
Selenia Quinones- Selenia.Quinones@imagineschools.com

Office Staff
Receptionist:
Arlene Butz -
Arlene.Butz@imagineschools.com
Registrar: Diane Tisone - Diane.Tisone@imagineschools.com
Business Manager: Wayne
Anderson wayne.anderson@imagineschools.com
Curriculum Coach: Dawn.Patterson@imagineschools.com

Pre-K3
Tinna Gardana - Tinna.Gardana@imagineschools.com
Niki Brunke - Niki.Brunke@imagineschools.com

VPK
Kathy Lawson - Kathy.Lawson@imagineschools.com
Melanie Armstrong -Melanie.Cullen@imagineschools.com
Roxie Borchert -
Roxanna.Borchert@imagineschools.com
McKenzie Wadle-
Mckenzie.wadle@imagineschools.com


Kindergarten
Erin Hicks - Erin.Hicks@imagineschools.com
Angie Kaliher -
Angie.Kaliher@imagineschools.com
Darlene Dodge - Darlene.Dodge@imagineschools.com

First Grade
Stephanie Mihlbauer -
Stephanie.Mihlbauer@imagineschools.com
Darcie Pleasant - Darcie.Pleasant@imagineschools.com
Amy Cates-  amy.cates@imagineschools.com


Second Grade
Preasto - Jane Lanier -
Jane.Lanier@imagineschools.com
Lisa Deramo - Lisa.Deramo@imagineschools.com
Keri Moritz -Keri.Moritz@imagineschools.com

Third Grade
Preasto - Joy Waganheim - Joy.Waganheim@imagineschools.com
Kathy Hughes- Kathy.Hughes@imagineschools.com
Katie Heck - Katie.Heck@imagineschools.com

Fourth Grade
Preasto - Charlene Tillman- Charlene.Tillman@imagineschools.com

Katie Chase 4/5 - Kathleen.Chase@imagineschools.com


Fifth Grade
Preasto -  Angela Wilson - Angela.Wilson@imagineschools.com
Susan Nickerson - Susan.Nickerson@imagineschools.com

Middle School

Ashley Waganheim - 6th grade Science/Language Arts
                              Ashley.waganheim@imagineschools.com

Trent Williams- Middle School Physical Education/6th grade Social Studies
                      
Trent.William@imagineschools.com

Laura Kettl - 6th-7th Math
                     Laura.Kettl@imagineschools.com

Joan Dykes - 7th-8th Math/6th grade Social Studies
                     Joan.Dykes@imagineschools.com 

Candace Blanton - 7th Language Arts
                           Candace.Blanton@imagineschools.com

Roger Meadows - 7th-8th Social Studies
                            Roger.Meadows@imagineschools.com

Amanda Hart-7th-8th Science
                       Amanda.M.Hart@imagineschools.com

Patricia Ungar - 8th Language Arts
                       Patricia.Ungar@imagineschools.com



Enrichment Classes
Howard Zehr - Howard.Zehr@imagineschools.com
Jim Wilson - Jim.Wilson@imagineschools.com
 
Media Center
Betsy Hall - Betsy.Hall@imagineschools.com

Art
Betsy Hall - Betsy.Hall@imagineschools.com
Rebecca.Misla -
Rebecca.Misla@imagineschools.com -Middle School

ESE
Amanda Perry - Amanda.Perry@imagineschools.com

ESOL/Gifted
Charlene Tillman -
Charlene.Tillman@imagineschools.com

OT
Lisa Asar -
Lisa.Asar@imagineschools.com

Speech
Amy Royal -
amy.royal@imagineschools.com

Nurse/LPN
Tiffany Barnett-  
Tiffany.barnett@imagineschools.com

Bus Drivers
Richard Greene - Richard.greene@imagineschools.com
Howard Zehr - howard.zehr@imagineschools.com
Tracy Suggs